2nd Grade Celebrations!

Where has this year gone?  These children have become family, and I love them all so dearly!    We have studied content:  addition, subtraction, word problems, telling time, reading and writing non fiction, but I hope that through it all your child has gained confidence, a feeling of self worth, respect for others and knowledge of just how special they are!

Thank you for your support this year through donations, party planning, crowd control, field trip chaperones and homework. But most of all, THANK YOU for trusting me with your precious little gifts, they will always have a special place in my heart and have been an incredible blessing to me!   I considered it an honor and privilege to work with these kids every day…. I love them to pieces and can’t wait to see what the future holds for them.  Have a wonderful summer and please stay in touch! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *